DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 06 July 2022 NY:797 4704 1398 6230
Tuesday, 05 July 2022 NY:796 7218 2164 1679
Monday, 04 July 2022 NY:795 3264 9022 0141
Sunday, 03 July 2022 NY:794 6747 0365 7726
Saturday, 02 July 2022 NY:793 2319 6118 9658
Friday, 01 July 2022 NY:792 3550 6186 1349
Thursday, 30 June 2022 NY:791 1979 5170 6518
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 NY:790 2715 4453 5948
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 NY:789 9390 5115 6584
Monday, 27 June 2022 NY:788 6148 5022 5948
Sunday, 26 June 2022 NY:787 5201 9546 0085
Saturday, 25 June 2022 NY:786 6223 1478 9863
Friday, 24 June 2022 NY:785 6414 6032 5491
Thursday, 23 June 2022 NY:784 4391 2058 7632
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 NY:783 8917 4533 3015