DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 07 July 2022 OK:1133 0372 5008 4916
Wednesday, 06 July 2022 OK:1132 3242 0876 3904
Tuesday, 05 July 2022 OK:1131 7339 3015 8540
Monday, 04 July 2022 OK:1130 9902 5480 6496
Sunday, 03 July 2022 OK:1129 1075 9630 0372
Saturday, 02 July 2022 OK:1128 0373 5121 6089
Friday, 01 July 2022 OK:1127 5800 5470 6814
Thursday, 30 June 2022 OK:1126 6034 1355 6076
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 OK:1125 7613 1710 7626
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 OK:1124 9161 2263 1970
Monday, 27 June 2022 OK:1123 5228 7637 9080
Sunday, 26 June 2022 OK:1122 7406 2231 6768
Saturday, 25 June 2022 OK:1121 8544 1406 0723
Friday, 24 June 2022 OK:1120 8210 6166 8595
Thursday, 23 June 2022 OK:1119 9464 1549 2728